AU instructor recognized as educator of the year
Lt. Col. David J. Ratliff, Ira C. Eaker Center for Professional Development instructor, (front row, far left) joins co-workers for a group photo. The Eaker Center is composed of four primary schools: Commanders' Professional Development School, U.S. Air Force Chaplain Corps College, Defense Financial Management and Comptroller School, and the AF Personnel Professional Development School. (Courtesy photo)

Download Image: Full Size (3.94 MB)
Photo by: Courtesy photo |  VIRIN: 180410-F-ZZ999-1001.PNG