Team Maxwell Annual Awards

MAXWELL AIR FORCE BASE, Ala. -- Col. Eric Shafa, 42nd Air Base Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Erica Shipp, 42nd ABW command chief, celebrate the Team Maxwell Annual award nominees and winners, on Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama, Feb. 15, 2018. (US Air Force photo by Melanie Rodgers Cox/Released)