42nd ABW honors best of 2008

At the annual awards banquet Feb. 6, the 42nd Air Base Wing honored it best for 2008. Nine military and civilian members of the Wing received trophies from Col. Kris D. Beasley, commander of 42nd ABW. Pictured are (back row from left) Colonel Beasley, Gary Looney, Senior Airman Brian Coleman, Senior Master Sgt. Richard Bullock, Senior Master Sgt. Paul Hughes, Chief Master Sgt. Mark Repp, (front from left) 1st Lt. Sommer Rangel, Tech. Sgt. Jennifer Laufer, Senior Airman Ashley Lathan, Christine Bushby, Arleen Dearbone and Chief Master Sgt. (ret.) Benjamin Harper. (Air Force photo by Bud Hancock)

PHOTO BY: Bud Hancock
VIRIN: 090206-F-4705H-241.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.