ACSC claims intramural Volleyball championship

Top row left to right: Ashley Mehrer, Maj. John Wagemann, Maj. Patrick Reagan, Maj. Greg Preisser, Mark Swingle, Maj. John Jewell, Maj. Eric Fleming, bottom row: Maj. Thomas Albrecht, Maj. Jason Okumura, Maj. Peter Springirth, are the members of the Air Command and Staff College volleyball team, who won the 2014 Maxwell-Gunter Air Force Base intramural volleyball championship, May 6, 2014. They defeated the Squadron Officer College team to win the title in two rounds of play. (U.S. Air Force Photo by Staff Sgt. Gregory Brook)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Gregory Brook
VIRIN: 140506-F-OH871-505.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.