SecAF recognizes exceptional Air University Airmen
Secretary of the Air Force Heather Wilson and Lt. Gen. Anthony Cotton, Air University commander, recognized the exceptional academic and leadership qualities of nine Airmen during a ceremony at Air University, May 8, 2017. Secretary of the Air Force Leadership Award recipients were (left to right) Tech. Sgt. Michelle Buitenhuis, Master Sgt. Terrell Mickens, Dr. Margaret Sankey, Capt. Jessica Harris, Lt. Col. Nia Bluford, Senior Airman Megan Eichmann, Maj. Katherine Mack, Capt. Shea Humphrey and Senior Master Sgt. Evan Serpa. (Air Force photo by Melanie Rodgers Cox)

Download Image: Full Size (4.89 MB)
Photo by: Melanie Rodgers Cox |  VIRIN: 180508-F-EX201-1105.JPG